Testimonials & Reviews

Kinetic Foot and Ankle Clinic

Marc House, DPM

Podiatry located in Aurora, CO

35 total reviews

Dr. Marc House always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc House below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie B.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. House and the staff at Kinetic Foot are very professional. Dr. House provided an outstanding level of interest in my foot problem and developed a good care plan. I was relieved to learn that surgery was not the first thing to try.
Debra K.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr House is wonderful and very caring, the staff is excellent
Brenda F.
Submitted 03/27/20
Very knowledgeable,good sense of humor and good bedside manner
Matt O.
Submitted 03/24/20
Made my ankle surgery and follow ups very easy and provided excellent care!
Olga V.
Submitted 02/15/20
I was seen quickly for my appointment. The staff and doctor were very understanding and responsive to my concerns. I feel like my care is in great hands here. Thanks!
Kim W.
Submitted 01/25/20
Was able to get an appointment very quickly and the staff was very friendly
Hailee F.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. House and his team were incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. I chose this office based on the reviews and they did not disappoint. They did the absolute MOST to help me considering I am a self pay patient and made sure that I had all the information I needed to make the best decision. Surgery went so smoothly and I couldn’t be more grateful to have had such an amazing group taking care of me through this stressful time!
Saad M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Easy access to website, easy navigation Staff was friendly and very efficient It was a really quick visit Dr. House introduced himself to me, was prompt
Carol B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Gentle touch and Dr listened to what I had to say. I didn’t feel rushed nor like a number. Dr actually examined me not just look and poke here poke there...I’m looking forward to seeing him again so to resolve my issues.
Joan A.
Submitted 11/07/19
The comforting office and wonderful staff made my visit very pleasant. Dr. House is very understanding and finds the best solution for your problem. Thank you, everyone for helping me. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Corey G.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. House is absolutely brilliant. He explained the procedure very thoroughly and addressed all of my concerns. Great and knowledgeable staff as well.
Jan K.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. House is the best! I wouldn't go to anyone else to treat the issues I have with my foot. He is also super nice and remembers exactly what I've gone through. I highly recommend Dr. House.
Caley S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Best doctor could have asked for. So nice and got to the problem immediately. Highly recommend
Richard M.
Submitted 09/13/19
None
Kimberly D.
Submitted 08/27/19
Dr. House has a beautiful office with state of the art equipment. He is very knowledgeable and skilled in his field and is quite genuine and caring. He has a great staff as well!
Stephen H.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very positive...liked the receptionist and DR. House!!
Jim F.
Submitted 07/16/19
Pamela and Amanda were (the staff) friendly, welcoming and professional. Dr. House was professional on all levels and I totally liked my visit except for the "boot". I will refer friends and family to Dr. House. P.S. I just wish he was closer to my home in Lone Tree....Otherwise, I was very pleased!
Jeanna D.
Submitted 07/02/19
I have been a patient of Dr House for 2 years now. I have been dealing with multiple foot issues, including surgery on one foot and tendon issues on the other one. Dr House has been wonderful thru this whole process, along with his staff Justine and Pam. He is a very caring and compassionate doctor. He listens to what his patients have to say. He does not try to push you into a set treatment, he offers all the options available and works with you to make an informed decision on your treatment plan.
Anonymous P.
Submitted 06/24/19
I called in with pain in my foot from a probable gout flare. Within an hour I was contacted and within another hour I had medication waiting for me at the RX. Then, within 24 hours my pain was almost gone. It was severe pain with swelling and made working difficult. Now, I think we have a diagnosis and a way to manage it. I really appreciate the quick response and concern for my well being.
Linda L.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. House and his staff are always very friendly, caring and efficient.