Testimonials & Reviews

Kinetic Foot and Ankle Clinic

Marc House, DPM

Podiatry located in Aurora, CO

14 total reviews

Dr. Marc House always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc House below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trisha P.
Submitted 05/19/19
Very knowledgeable team!
Peter Z.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. House (H) is an exceptional professional. We moved with Dr. H when he started his new office - although farther away from our residence. When my PCP, last fall, decided to accept only one insurance plan for Medicare - Dr. House was missing on the insurer's list of providers. We dropped our PCP of 20 years and stuck with our Medicare Advantage insurer to enable coverage with Dr. H where he was on the list of providers. He is that important to my healthcare. Justine and Pam are an unparalleled support team. This is an upbeat, caring and professionally superior healthcare practice.
Jackie W.
Submitted 05/02/19
I'm so glad I have met Dr House! He has taken excellent care of me after a foot injury! He is kind and very skilled! Justine is fabulous and very professional! Could not be happier with the care I have received!
Bonnie L.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. House sits down and really listens to your problem, then you both decide what treatment is best for you!
Alisia R.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. House is a great listener and took the time to discuss options for surgery and answered every question I had. He is super detailed and thoughtful in his diagnoses and recommendations.
Lori G.
Submitted 04/11/19
This doctor listens to you, takes you seriously and fixes the problem. What more could you ask for?
Nick B.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great
Keith B.
Submitted 03/17/19
I am very satisfied with the care and professionalism I have received from Dr House and his staff.
Mark M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Great team! Everyone in the office is friendly, caring and engaged. Dr. House is very personable and takes time to explain everything and so is the team. Highly recommended!!
Jim C.
Submitted 02/17/19
Very pleased!
Georgia S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Amazing service, super clean office. Well decorated. The doctor was incredibly nice. Extremely knowledgeable. Office Staff are just as awesome.
Chris M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. House is always so thorough and explains everything in such detail. Never makes you feel rushed. Your questions are always significant to him too. This is your new doctor if you're looking!
Christopher C.
Submitted 01/10/19
Works great!
Heather H.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr House and his staff are above and beyond fantastic! Dr House is patient,kind, and actually cares about his patients. My daughter has been his patient for 3 years now and we would recommend to anyone! They are flexible and work with you for last minute things and appointments. All of the office staff are friendly and have great customer service, especially Justine. We appreciate all that they do, thank you!