Testimonials & Reviews

Kinetic Foot and Ankle Clinic

Marc House, DPM

Podiatry located in Aurora, CO

44 total reviews

Dr. Marc House always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc House below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Troy L.
Submitted 01/18/21
Outstanding Doctor and great receptionist!! Highly recommend this Doctor and his office.
James M.
Submitted 12/10/20
I have seen Dr House for a couple of issues with my feet. I am now taking my family to see Dr House. Great doctor and great practice.
Anthony B.
Submitted 11/21/20
Great customer service from the first phone call. Dr. House outstanding bedside manner!! Would recommend to everyone
Barney C.
Submitted 11/12/20
Staff was friendly and helpful. Dr House is personable and took time to explain the problem and treatment options. My visit was a positive experience.
Dawn R.
Submitted 10/08/20
Everyone is always courteous. The appointments are always on time. I never have a bad experience.
David H.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. House and his staff are a talented team.
Marcus B.
Submitted 09/01/20
Answered all my questions and had great information & advice.
Cameron N.
Submitted 07/15/20
By far the best and most honest podiatrist in the area. Dr. House was incredible along with the staff. Will definitely be returning here for all future foot and ankle issues or questions.
Carla R.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very friendly, listen to the patient and thrives to get the patient better.
Autumn S.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. House was very friendly, compassionate, and positive. I am looking forward to working with him to solve my feet problems.
Connie B.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. House and the staff at Kinetic Foot are very professional. Dr. House provided an outstanding level of interest in my foot problem and developed a good care plan. I was relieved to learn that surgery was not the first thing to try.
Debra K.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr House is wonderful and very caring, the staff is excellent
Brenda F.
Submitted 03/27/20
Very knowledgeable,good sense of humor and good bedside manner
Matt O.
Submitted 03/24/20
Made my ankle surgery and follow ups very easy and provided excellent care!
Olga V.
Submitted 02/15/20
I was seen quickly for my appointment. The staff and doctor were very understanding and responsive to my concerns. I feel like my care is in great hands here. Thanks!
Kim W.
Submitted 01/25/20
Was able to get an appointment very quickly and the staff was very friendly
Hailee F.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. House and his team were incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. I chose this office based on the reviews and they did not disappoint. They did the absolute MOST to help me considering I am a self pay patient and made sure that I had all the information I needed to make the best decision. Surgery went so smoothly and I couldn’t be more grateful to have had such an amazing group taking care of me through this stressful time!
Saad M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Easy access to website, easy navigation Staff was friendly and very efficient It was a really quick visit Dr. House introduced himself to me, was prompt
Carol B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Gentle touch and Dr listened to what I had to say. I didn’t feel rushed nor like a number. Dr actually examined me not just look and poke here poke there...I’m looking forward to seeing him again so to resolve my issues.
Joan A.
Submitted 11/07/19
The comforting office and wonderful staff made my visit very pleasant. Dr. House is very understanding and finds the best solution for your problem. Thank you, everyone for helping me. I would recommend this place to anyone.