Testimonials & Reviews

Kinetic Foot and Ankle Clinic

Marc House, DPM

Podiatry located in Aurora, CO

27 total reviews

Dr. Marc House always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc House below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Gentle touch and Dr listened to what I had to say. I didn’t feel rushed nor like a number. Dr actually examined me not just look and poke here poke there...I’m looking forward to seeing him again so to resolve my issues.
Joan A.
Submitted 11/07/19
The comforting office and wonderful staff made my visit very pleasant. Dr. House is very understanding and finds the best solution for your problem. Thank you, everyone for helping me. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Corey G.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. House is absolutely brilliant. He explained the procedure very thoroughly and addressed all of my concerns. Great and knowledgeable staff as well.
Jan K.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. House is the best! I wouldn't go to anyone else to treat the issues I have with my foot. He is also super nice and remembers exactly what I've gone through. I highly recommend Dr. House.
Caley S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Best doctor could have asked for. So nice and got to the problem immediately. Highly recommend
Richard M.
Submitted 09/13/19
None
Kimberly D.
Submitted 08/27/19
Dr. House has a beautiful office with state of the art equipment. He is very knowledgeable and skilled in his field and is quite genuine and caring. He has a great staff as well!
Stephen H.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very positive...liked the receptionist and DR. House!!
Jim F.
Submitted 07/16/19
Pamela and Amanda were (the staff) friendly, welcoming and professional. Dr. House was professional on all levels and I totally liked my visit except for the "boot". I will refer friends and family to Dr. House. P.S. I just wish he was closer to my home in Lone Tree....Otherwise, I was very pleased!
Jeanna D.
Submitted 07/02/19
I have been a patient of Dr House for 2 years now. I have been dealing with multiple foot issues, including surgery on one foot and tendon issues on the other one. Dr House has been wonderful thru this whole process, along with his staff Justine and Pam. He is a very caring and compassionate doctor. He listens to what his patients have to say. He does not try to push you into a set treatment, he offers all the options available and works with you to make an informed decision on your treatment plan.
Anonymous P.
Submitted 06/24/19
I called in with pain in my foot from a probable gout flare. Within an hour I was contacted and within another hour I had medication waiting for me at the RX. Then, within 24 hours my pain was almost gone. It was severe pain with swelling and made working difficult. Now, I think we have a diagnosis and a way to manage it. I really appreciate the quick response and concern for my well being.
Linda L.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. House and his staff are always very friendly, caring and efficient.
Connie C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. House is personable, confident, and empathetic. Most recently, he performed surgery on my badly broken ankle. He talked me thru reading the X-rays, explaining what needed to be done, and how long expected recovery time will be. Post surgery, he explained the procedure thoroughly to both my husband and myself. I am confident in his talent and expect to recover fully from this terrible accident. His staff are always available and encourage me to call with any questions or concerns that arise. I trust I am in good hands. This is the second time I have chosen Dr. House as my surgeon. Although I hope I will not need his services in the future, he will be my first choice should the need arise. I highly recommend Dr. House.
Trisha P.
Submitted 05/19/19
Very knowledgeable team!
Peter Z.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. House (H) is an exceptional professional. We moved with Dr. H when he started his new office - although farther away from our residence. When my PCP, last fall, decided to accept only one insurance plan for Medicare - Dr. House was missing on the insurer's list of providers. We dropped our PCP of 20 years and stuck with our Medicare Advantage insurer to enable coverage with Dr. H where he was on the list of providers. He is that important to my healthcare. Justine and Pam are an unparalleled support team. This is an upbeat, caring and professionally superior healthcare practice.
Jackie W.
Submitted 05/02/19
I'm so glad I have met Dr House! He has taken excellent care of me after a foot injury! He is kind and very skilled! Justine is fabulous and very professional! Could not be happier with the care I have received!
Bonnie L.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. House sits down and really listens to your problem, then you both decide what treatment is best for you!
Alisia R.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. House is a great listener and took the time to discuss options for surgery and answered every question I had. He is super detailed and thoughtful in his diagnoses and recommendations.
Lori G.
Submitted 04/11/19
This doctor listens to you, takes you seriously and fixes the problem. What more could you ask for?
Nick B.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great